Age: 44
rsp04: Looking for an honest man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
rsp04 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Receptionist soon to be massage therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hi I'm Ronda, I love to take long walks on the beach and bla bla bla. No really I am a hopeless romantic and I do love the beach. I'm an out door type of gal and love nature. I have a 17yr old daughter that is my heart. I hope to meet someone who shares the same interests as me and would be a strong figure in my families life if we go that far. I love food, good food and moments shared with family and friends. Truly humble at heart and if you get my devotion I'm yours,...lucky man. I'm not a playa far from that. If interested drop me a line.
I am also wanting a man who can take care of himself and his kids if he has any and the person who he is with. I am not a gold digger by any means. Call me old fashion..But I'm tired of pulling the weight. Would really like someone who is romantic and likes to do the little things for someone. (I love doing that) And that is also compassionate. And I am not here for just having sex. I am so tired of the****pics. I know that I am so such worth more than that

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I'm pretty open. I like bowling or even just having dinner. I would like to do something to where we can talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rsp04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 56.