norcal-guy: I'm all ears! Ok stop looking at my ears.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Granbury, Texas
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
norcal-guy is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Profesional Driver

Just cruisin

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Scott
I LOVE to cook. I can make just about anything and I try to make something new all the time but I have a few great dishes that I make often. I can BBQ like its no one's business. I love making something strange or fancy that people might not normally try and seeing them really enjoy it.
I like to ride quads and dirt bikes as often as I can.
I like to sing off key.
I like tattoos and piercings and have a few of my own.
I served 8 years in the military as Parachute Infantry and trainer
I swim like a fish, ride my quads like a maniac
I am a bit of a handy man and enjoy remodeling houses or installing a shelf.
I enjoy welding, wood and metal working. Creating something fun and useful out of junk is a real kick.
I like a good cold beer outside with friends and family enjoying each others company.
I am a big movie/tv buff. I'm a complete nerd for it. I love doctor who, walking dead, breaking bad, game of thrones, the wire, @midnight.

As far as dating goes. I am pretty easy to deal with. It takes a lot to get me aggravated so I am very low on drama. I know people have previous
lives, jobs and friends to take care of. I am not the kind of person that expects someone to drop everything to be with me 100% of the time.

Well that's just a little about me.

A few things I look for in a relationship

- Be your own person with your own goals and ideas and most of all be weird! Normal is for suckers.
- Low on drama. I am very happy to listen and complain with someone about a rough day at work. But I am not likely to get involved any further unless its an absolute necessity.
- Enjoy trying new things. I'm adventurous and like to see what's out there to try and experience. I can handle someone being picky but its not as much fun.
- Be self improving. I am always a work in progress and it helps to have a partner that wants to improve themselves too. Be it lose a few pounds or learn a new language.
-Enjoy the simple things in life. Sometimes the greatest pleasures is something small done well and at the right moment.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere I can get to know more about you. downtown for some window shopping or to the lake for a swim. What ever the season brings, Masquerade ball? paintball park? Six flags? Blow some stuff up? So long as I'm not used as a cheap way of getting a free meal then I'm game.

Get the POF Mobile Apps