luvs2traveltlp: Luvs2travel and enjoy life.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Roseville, California
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
luvs2traveltlp wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I like to embrace life and go with it. Even the ups and downs. I love a sense of humor, laughter is is contagious. I love holding hands and making that someone special feel special everyday. I'm friendly, approachable and I have a great smile, or so I'm told. I am a genuine, caring, romantic person. I am usually up for anything. Love sports and Folsom Lake, long walks, weekend getaways, cooking, and the occasional black tie event.

I'm really good at cooking, singing, conversation, being a best friend and lover.

I love the Phantom of the Opera, most musicals, most music although country is down on the list. Love Italian, Mexican and French food. I don't do fish but I do like some seafood. Love cooking with someone in the kitchen or bbq'ing.

Important things to me besides my faith, family and friends are love, trust, laughter, great food, enjoying life and most of all champagne !!!

I love contemplating and planning my next vacation itinerary.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to luvs2traveltlp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps