BlueStorm2011: Looking for a companion that is fun & intellectual
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Goleta, California
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
BlueStorm2011 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Accounting Assistant

walking the beach in San Diego

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work full time as an accounting assistant.
My at home hobbies are relaxing, reading, watching movies, naps, coloring/doodling, crocheting, and tending to my plants.
My outside of home hobbies are exercise at the gym, socializing, going to dinner parties, and happy hours, going to an interesting class at the local community college or adult ed program, travel, people watching, roller skating, and country line dancing, going to the movies, walking to Farmer's Market, relaxing/walking at the beach.
I like easy listening, some pop, and rock music...I have enjoyed an opera (felt the emotions).
When I give myself to a person, I give my all.
Always love new experiences.

Looking for a man that is half fun and half intellectual, no party animals, mature and polite, cares about his appearance, being "old fashion" will win my heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A meeting for dinner and wine with conversation to get to know each other.