hammar127: Life is too short
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Windsor heights, Iowa
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
hammar127 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Marcia
I hate writing these the same as everyone else. But you want to know a couple things.. right. Well I have my teeth, I am not balding, I say saw instead of seen, I bathe daily, I don't and won't ever stalk anyone (sorry if that was what you wanted). I am not looking for a sugar daddy but if he shows up what the heck you can buy me dinner every now and again. LOL. I don't weigh 300 nor do I work out 20 hours a day. I don't sit on the couch all day eating bon bons (not that I even know what those are). I do work a lot so my time is limited but please make me take some time off!! So what else did you want to know?

I like to go out and do stuff. Pretty much anything is fine by me.

I would like to find someone that wants to hang out once in awhile and see where it goes. I am not a high maintenance person either.

Enjoy grabbing a beer every now and again as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy a nice dinner or lunch date then we can see whether we both are still interested or not. I don't do coffee but always willing to meet over a beer or soda.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hammar127 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married