dcourse: Looking to impress and be impressed.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Staten island, New York
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
dcourse isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Grad Student

Im just a cool cat.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm currently learning to play the piano.

I like music that is eargasmic.

I am currently obtaining my Masters degree.

My goal is to spend my money the way I want without the unwanted opinions of others.

I want a woman who's rich, willing to spend, and is in control of her sexuality.

If you can make me laugh, that means you're funny.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be like this.

We would sneak into a mall after it closes and cook up a meal in the food court. After which we would try on clothes that we'd like to buy when the mall opens (cause I don't steal). Then we'd play a game of hide n' go seek. Finally we would figure out ways to remove security camera footage while avoiding the midnight shift patrol cop. Of course the cop notices us because we're showing all kinds of PDA in the mall. I don't have to outrun him, just have to outrun you...you know how the saying goes. You'll rat me out, but I gave you a fake name. You'll then lead him to this profile which would be gone faster than Molly Ringwald's career circa 1990.

Or you could come up with an idea yourself. Stop being lazy!