Age: 24
outtamyleague2711: make your own luck
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
outtamyleague2711 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Electronic Engineer- Intern/Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Hint: its not beautiful
I'm overly emotional and my mind always running. Being that I was born and raise in the country I'm a little on the adventurous side.I am a pleasure seeker and seeing others happy makes me content. I have a competitive streak but doesn't mind I won't hear you out but ruling your opinion out completely. I'll admit I'm wrong but usually I'm always right. Lover not a fighter but doesn't mean I won't knock you on your ass before I become anyone's doormat. ONE of my flaws is my honesty. Honesty the best policy. Another is my unpredictable schedule so don't be discouraged its only temporary until I can my partner to help balance it out. I'm a mother too so if you can not or not willing to accept the total package,you're not for me.My goals,family and aspirations are fuel to be a better person and reach for the stars.
I'm finally coming into my personality and know what I want,need and value out of a relationship. If anything that I've learned from past experiences is that you can't fight someone who doesn't want to get into the ring. I strongly believe in building each other up instead of tearing each other down. Behind every good man is a strong woman and vice versa.

I'm a open book just waiting to write the next chapter. Any question,just ask bur remember come with an open mind because I'm honest to a default.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a fan of live music and good eats...outdoor cardio an option too.
I tend to be indecisive so plan accordingly. lol (no,seriously I usually just go with the flow)

Mail Settings
To send a message to outtamyleague2711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75