Camcutta: Blah..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San bernardino, California
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
Camcutta is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown
Loss prevention

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm Georgia Boy. I now reside in San Bernardino. I'm a pretty laid back guy that likes to relax and chill. I enjoy either staying at home and watching a movie or going to get my party on. Give me some good music and a good dance partner and i can dance all night. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor. I just like to laugh and make other people have a good time. I stand about 5'6, I'm mixed with Black, Cuban, white and Native American. I love listening to music(rap,R&B,oldies).I just graduated school with my degree in Criminology. Im heading back to school to get my masters. I plan to work for federal law enforcement.

I have a son and I'm in his life. I'm no deadbeat dad. I have joint custody with his mom and me and her are cool. So I don't have baby momma drama. Since I'm from the south I'm what you called a southern gentleman. Just how i was raised. I do love to cook. And yes i can cook very well. Not looking for just a one time thing. Looking for something long term. Friends and see where that takes us.

I like a female that is is down to earth and not uptight. Loves to life and enjoy life and doesn't take everything so serious all the same. Likes to joke around because I do. Like some that is honest and say what is own their mind. I don't mind bluntness, its better than beating around the bush. A female that is grown and is over playing games and is not about the drama. That keeps it real and not fake.Someone that can have fun going out or staying at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anyway...can have fun doing anything. Just depends on the company. I never plan...just go with the flow.

Get the POF Mobile Apps