AMJAKD: I was hatched from a versace egg
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Taurus
AMJAKD wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
-I smoke cigars
-True religion addict
-I like white wine when I smoke weed
-I enjoy the finer things in life
-I spend ridiculous amounts of money on things that I don't need.
-I enjoy cooking but I enjoy it more when people cook for me.
-I have my own house/car
-I work when I feel like it which, lets be honest is not much.
-I hate when a people hand you back change on top of a bill. It really grinds my gears.
-I barley drink but when I do it's definitely not Dos Equis beer tastes horrible and anyone who says they like the taste is lying.
-I would enjoy a relationship with a nice young lady if they can understand that I need my own space. I have been on my own for 13 years. Just because I don't want to hang one night doesn't mean I'm cheating on you.
-Tight group of friends that are great and welcoming, except towards me for some reason.
-Also if you're are going to start a conversation with someone don't give one word responses. I'm not looking for a novel, trust me but don't make me feel like I'm mining for gold to get any kind of interesting information that would create a good conversation.

I just like to have fun mostly.