bo-man: Plenty of fish-looking to hook the right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carrollwood, Florida
67 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
bo-man is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Aloha-I'm an active guy but i like to kick back.i graduated from h.s.but have a college degree in life experience.On a wknd you could find me sailing on the gulf or checking out a blues band at skippers smokehouse.I ride my bike everyday and swim in the pool.My potenial mate doesn't have to share everything,but the more we share the closer we get.Enjoy dancin',grillin',chillin',smilin',jokin'.Everybody is Taken,so be Yourself...-bo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
have your people get with my people,and I'll arrange my driver and car to Pick you up my dear,we shall traverse the highways till we arrive at the Gulf of Mexico,where upon arrival we will light a candle and settle in on the moonlit beach for a marvelous gourmet feast(do you like grape or strawberry on your PBJ's).Then after the delicious entree we will swim in the moonglow waters and backstroke into happiness.If things get out of control my driver(morgan)will have bail money. O.K. that was a bit of a strecth but it just shows you my playful nature,besides I wouldn't serve you PBJ's on our first date unless you wanted.Some place public to chat and laff.Trust me life is short and we both would know if the embers would grow to a flame...