wsb2974: JUST ME
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Cedar creek lake, Texas
43 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
wsb2974 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Wendy
I enjoy hanging out at the lake, music has become a part of my soul when I was not even looking, I have no musical talent at all, but my kids all do at some level. I have also become a advocate for seniors in the community. I enjoy cooking for my family and friends. I am a devoted mother and perfer to have stable environment at home. However, I also know it's important to have fun when it's adult time.. I believe education is vital, and knowledge is the tool to solving a problem. I have the ability to adapt to my environment and make others feel comfortable. "I guess that's the nurse in me"!! I feel that no one has a right to judge another.. but we do have the right to choose who is part of our life! First time to ever try a dating site. Im not a party girl and not ready to meet a different man every night. Im old enough to know real love is rare but also young enough to not settle for what ever comes along. Please don't ask to meet me after a few text...I am working to build a new business for myself with anti-aging products. Most of my time is devoted to helping others in some way..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions!

Mail Settings
To send a message to wsb2974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps