Eye21: Be passionate about something...anything.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Bay area, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Asian, Aries
Eye21 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

LAVO - Las Vegas. Sept 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Simple. Independent. Shy at first. Love being spontaneous and not having a plan sometimes.I always need laughter in my life.
I love my family. I love my friends. Music gets me going. I'm a sucker for reality TV. I'm not an animal hater - just not too fond of them.
I usually have a camera with me at all times - to capture moments. I love to travel. I need a mini vacation monthly. Las Vegas is my second home (for partying).
I love trying new places to eat. Awkward silence is not awkward to me. I can drive miles and not realize the radio isn't on - I enjoy my alone time. I'm THAT person who really does keep in touch with all my friends.
I was always hesitant in the whole online dating/meeting new people over the internet. I caved and decided to see what it was all about. I guess you can say I am a private person. Hopefully this doesn't disappoint.

"If you cannot change the people around you, CHANGE the people you are around"
"Don't make anybody a priority if all you are to them is an option"
"People say you don't know what you've got until it's gone. Truth is, you knew what you had - you just never thought you'd lose it"

Get the POF Mobile Apps