mfmina83: looking for sweet guy who loves to laugh
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elk grove, California
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
mfmina83 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Staff Analyst/Accounting Systems

at home

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi...well, you should know I'm usually shy when I first meet someone, but once I'm comfortable, I open up, share my heart, and show my humor and mischievous side. I can be sarcastic, I enjoy playing around and teasing, and I still have little kid humor (think cartoons and people doing different voices).

I have my Graduate Degree, an MBA in Human Resource Management. While I've always done excellent in school, it definitely isn't my favorite thing in the world...but I do love learning...go figure, Lol. I've held budgeting positions, worked in HR, in IT and doing databases, web design, programming, and helpdesk. Right now I'm in accounting and get to do a little systems/IT, databases, budgeting, and accounting. It sounds like a lot, but I like the variett. A jack-of-all trades you could say...

I'm a pretty easy going girl, a tomboy usually, especially outdoors...I love the outdoors - camping, biking, walking, hiking, running, sports, and especially going to the beach. I've never been into the club scene; I'm happy cuddling and watching a movie or watching tv together...walking around the neighborhood...simply being together. I like to read a when I'm left alone to my own devices, if I don't escape outside, you're most likely to find me curled up in the house or in the yard reading.

I'm looking for that special guy...the one who is sweet, kind, caring, genuine, and loving...responsible and intelligent...and he has that mischievous side and loves to play, tease, goof and joke around, and make me and himself smile. I like a guy who isn't afraid to be himself around me; a guy who likes to banter back and forth in fun.

I have so much to give from the heart. I am caring, sweet, loyal, and loving. I'm looking for a guy that I feel safe to be me with...that I can be comfortable being me with...and who I can trust to see and love me for who I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates...well, I like it if the guy usually initiates first dates and the planning...I'm happy as long as I have a general idea of what we're going to do. I don't need to go anywhere fancy to be impressed; I'm happy meeting for ice cream or tea...walking around somewhere where we can talk and get to know one another.

Outdoors is good...or anywhere where there is music or background noise...especially with being shy, I get nervous on first dates, as I'm sure most people do, and I tend to relax a little bit if it's not too quiet on a first while it might sound odd, if there is background noise that first time out, it definitely helps with nerves.

Other than that, I'm fairly laid back for first dates and open to most ideas for a first date place to go or activity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mfmina83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps