wtfthisagain: Life is Good!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Hispanic, Pisces
wtfthisagain is looking for a relationship.
High school


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! Looking for a nice, normal, hard working, honest, single man to hang out with and enjoy life with. Could that be you????

A little about me...
I am pretty down to earth, laid back woman. I am more so casual & I have a very good sense of humor which tends to be a little raw sometimes... I enjoy gardening, working around my house & yard. Can have fun strolling through farmers market, making angels in the snow, checking out & creating all types of art mediums, metal art, watercolors, funky jewelry, concerts and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MUSIC!!!!! Music over TV anyday...

Geez, what’s better than just packing up and taking off to the North Lands for a long weekend???? Or jumping in the car with absolutely no destination and finding an awesome hole in the wall diner????

I am part Mexican and I love to cook good Mexican food for all ~ Love to hang out with family and friends especially around the bon-fire with some good tunes, good food and good wine!

My family is important to me. I am the mother of 4 grown kids and the abuela of 4 grandchildren. I enjoy having the kids over, but nice when they go home too! Now that the kids are grown and on their own I have more time to enjoy the simple pleasures of life & looking for someone to share it with.

I do take care of myself. I am not perfect/extreme about diet & exercise however I do try to make good healthy choices most of the time. I would prefer that you do too :) Yeah I smoke occasionally but I will totally quit one day soon.

I am pretty causal, I am comfortable in jeans or a skirt. I don't wear alot of make-up & I do not color my brown/silver hair. I've earned each & every beautiful strand & I am proud of who I am & my journey here.... I tend to see the glass as "half full", have a positive fun loving, attitude. I love animals (I miss my golden dearly.) & I have a huge heart. I am a natural woman who is comfortable in her own skin, a rare breed....

About the one I'm looking for...
Right now I am looking for a friend. Someone to hang out with & enjoy life together. Ya know, somebody to check out the art museum, or go downtown to look at the holiday lights, go ice skating, stroll around town, check out a movie, go to dinner, stop in somewhere & have a drink or hot cocoa... just check out all the cool stuff that is right here in front of us. Or skip out of town, whatever.... I welcome places & new ideas...

I am hopeful that once a good friendship is created it would develope into a monogamous relationship with a man with like morals and values. I know what I want & deserve. I will not settle for less. Reach out to me baby, I am right here!

I'd just like to add...
Please do not respond if you are currently married, separated or living with another. No fall down drunks either! A little indulging occasionally is okay though..

Hey some updated notes that I would like to share after meeting folks on this site:

No couch potatoes please. But okay to snuggle on the couch & do movies once in a while...

I'm okay with the bar scene however I wouldn't choose to spend the entire day there (way too many other cool things to explore with our time) ... but I am cool with catching a****ail or two & some bar food...

Peace n blessings to all....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
think we should decide together...

Mail Settings
To send a message to wtfthisagain you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married