oORachaelOo: Let's blaze. ^-^
Smokes Often with Average body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aquarius
oORachaelOo is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

Make up-2017

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Rachael
Hi! I'm Rachael :) I'm a caregiver, I work one on one with clients who have Alzheimer's/dementia and other mental/physical disabilities from Down syndrome to Angelman syndrome etc. I've always had a soft spot in my heart for helping people. I love it so much! :) I love to work, exercise, drink, nap and smoke my trees! Lol I love to do anything chill. Although I do like to go out for a night on the town with friends, I love to relax, smoke a blunt or 12, watch a good movie, and eat! :) I'm down to earth and slow to judge. I'm also very shy so it's most likely I won't message you first. If you're thinking about messaging me with a: "wassup", "aye ma", or a "wuss good", please don't.
I get asked what I'm mixed with a lot so to answer all who is wondering I'm: Black, Italian & Native American. ;)

**** Also, I won't talk to you if you answer with extremely short/one worded responses.****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Marijuana/drinks, laughter, and interesting conversation of course. :)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps