djinnorccal: Music teacher, really.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Stockton, California
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
djinnorccal is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Those school pictures continue to only get worse

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I live in Stockton and run around the north side of the city teaching music (including band and orchestra) at six schools. It's always a blast and keeps me healthy and busy and always on the move. Well that should at least tell you that I can find lots of fun things to do, usually. Oh and no, I can't play every instrument, just five. It's year four teaching in Napa but the first at this school so I'll see how this works out...probably well.

I can be a lot of contradictions like eat donuts for lunch and stay healthy by walking excessively long distances. What about this....I teach music but my radio/CD player/whatever isn't constantly on. I also don't just randomly jam out. But yet I can be really random, which comes in handy when you have a million and one things seemingly go on.

Finally, I'm from Wisconsin so I love the Brewers and Packers but....the Bucks....yeah.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything goes for me. Sporting event, something outdoors, dinner, or just laughing at random occurrences anywhere.

Get the POF Mobile Apps