BuckeyeNation09: No flakes or time wasters please!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newark, Ohio
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
BuckeyeNation09 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Leeland
I tried for awhile to have an actual profile, listed below but in my experience on here, girls are just as shallow, if not more so, than most of the dudes on here (at least most guys will tell you all they want is laid right up front) so im sure it doesnt get read, but whatever, im sure prince charming with an 8 pack and millions of dollars just cant wait to swoop in on you and your 3 kids and put you up in his mansion.

Leeland or Lee, whichever you like better. I have a BA in English/Journalism from THE Ohio State University.

About me:
Country boy
Camo and jeans and my 4x4
Hunting, fishing and bonfires in the summer
Huge movie buff
Drug free, drink moderately
No tattoos, but I want one
I have a good, full time job
I live by myself
Truthful, honest, dependable and trustworthy
Huge family (I promise it's bigger than yours)
Looking to find my best friend, someone I can settle down with, and eventually marry and start a family.

These are honestly pointless as I've found most women don't read them and no one on here responds.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to go to dinner, somewhere off the beaten path or someplace small that very few people know about that has amazing food and gives us a chance to talk. Afterwards, perhaps go to a ballgame, go get ice cream/coffee, go fishing or something where we can relax and just get to know one another and see how we click. If it's springtime, fishing or mushroom hunting and then grill some food!