lostinaswail: I wish.....I was a fish !!!! lol
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Mt. clemens, Michigan
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
lostinaswail is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well i enjoy anything outside,disc golf,the beach,boating,and of course fishing. I mostly listen to country but love most music varieties, im not much of a tv guy, but do like watching movies at night. I'm looking for someone who would enjoy sharing in outdoor activities with me,I like to joke an laugh alot, serious when i have to be. Im almost always doing something, home and car repairs for myself an friends, little projects im always doing, , I listen to music alot, its my stress releiver, and i go fishing as much as i can, I love to be outside, and the sun rises and sunsets are incredible.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere to have a good conversation. A walk through a park, coffee, lunch, or something a little more spontanious!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lostinaswail you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps