hendjon77: where we're going we don't need "roads"
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Brooklyn park, Maryland
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
hendjon77 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Working full time to support my household.
I am a dispatch supervisor services company call center.
Responsible, pays the bills.
I have an off beat sense of humor.

Bought my new house, in my spare time fixing it up. May sell or rent it next year ??
Also looking to buy more property to become a land lord, because I rather be my own boss and since I know so much about home repair already it makes more sense. Passive income is the best income.

Working full time during the week, going to the gym, hanging out with friends, working on the house or road trips on the weekends.
I usually have three day weekends unless there is a call for overtime.

I am looking for a woman who has a submissive side, can look good in heels and a skirt but can rough it going camping.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Obscure bar or restaurant. I am easy to please and a cheap date =)