edompird: May I plz have this dance :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
edompird is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic & Multimedia Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
"A great man always has a great woman that makes him better"...( Where are you ??)

I do believe that the bases in any relationship is a friendship .. So I'm here to offer my friendship.
Status: Single and loving it - but it don't hurt to look
Born: Hackensack, New Jersey
Live: In Miami, FL ( Kendall )
Nationally: Colombian ( Barranquilla epa!!!)
Career: Multimedia Specialist for FIU & Owner of dripnatikdesign.com
Hobbies: Keeping busy. Painting, Capoiera, photography, Gym, Music, dancing, movies, traveling, and food taste adventures.
Turn ons: Smart, Humble, Kind, Sweet, Family Orientated, Motivating, Goal Orientated, Values and Morals. Respects space
Turn offs: Mean, Cold, Gold digging, Faker, Liars and Lazy Losers Females. No confused females please ...get over your exs lol

Im a professional Graphic designer I have my BA in graphic design and multimedia.

Love to dance ( Hip hop -Dancehall - spanish like bachata and others )I’m laid back, crazy, and love the beach, I'm like a monkey .. I can flip around lol ..Capoeria is my new hobby for the pass 5 yrs. I have a great family that I love so much, I'm very old school ,I have nooo drama. No kids just enjoy life. I’m also very blunt (str8 forward). I have achieved a lot in my life but I never limit myself. I always strive for better in my career, goals, and values in my life.

If you have any questions ...just ask ... I dont bite ...unless your mean :D grrr

Ig: dripmode

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good one. With a lots of smiles and laughing ..

Mail Settings
To send a message to edompird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps