ma1oj: look for that diamond in the rough!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
ma1oj is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
we will talk later

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am interested in someone with the basics - honesty, integrity, and a work ethic - but at the same time someone who enjoys having fun - after all, life is too short. Intellectual stimulation is always a plus. I work hard to stay in shape, so I need someone who takes care of herself also. It would be great to have a partner - in most activities - but there still has to be some separation for everyone's growth. Romance is wonderful thing if you have the right one to do it!!!

I am always up to try something new and adventurous! I'm very much a competitive man.
Most importantly, I try to live life by these philosophies: don't walk all over someone if you wouldn’t want that done to you. Everyone has something good about themselves and some just need to take the stick out of their butt. Kind hearted and beauty is within someone not always on the outside, that’s just a bonus. Life is about taking chances and giving them a chance; forgiveness and truth sets everyone free. Life is too short not to be happy and I just want to be happier in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going out for dinner and watching a game it great, but I can also cook so cooking dinner could be just as great.