Exotica79: Looking for a respectful man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Capitola, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Exotica79 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well im realy out going person. my friends tell other people about me and they say i am a realy nice and kind hearded person. who cares alot for others before herself. Im a family person i love animals. kids. i enjoy the beach alot going dancing..I like playing pool. I would love to try out new stuff some day. I love music and going to concerts. I live near the ocean so i love the ocean. And sometime i just like kicking back at home or where ever and having a bbq with some friends and eat food. And i also love to go to clubs and dance my heart out. I love going to the movies also on a cold night with a special someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner and then go walk on the beach. or meet at a coffee shop and talk go play some pool. go bowling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Exotica79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 33
You must have a picture to contact this user.