Cillian7: Working Title
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
Cillian7 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Attorney


dating
I like you too, puppy. But no more kisses on the mouth.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I own a business and work a lot so my time is extremely valuable. When I'm available, I want to spend my time with someone who is free of mind and heart. Someone who will try new things and maybe show me a thing or two. Independence is important- but I don't mean financially. You don't have to have a degree or some big-time job. I don't care how much you make or what you do for a living. You just have to be ok, even when I can't be there.

P.S. Some people say I was kind of wild when I was young. But I've grown out of it. I think. Mostly. So, if you have an adventurous spirit- that's a +.

I'm very open-minded. Sunday mornings I like to listen to old records and relax.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to cook. I dress well for my job so I'm into clothes a little bit. I'm not as much into "things" as I am into experiences. Don't watch much TV and when I do it is usually binge-watching something weird, funny or intense: I need things that keep my attention.

Oh. And I need a catchy thing to say as my intro instead of "Working Title." What do you think?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cillian7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps