vfighter185: The prince of Persia
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Central, New Jersey
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Leo
vfighter185 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
UPS business owner/ operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Vishal.... I'm an intelligent, successful, ambitious guy. Recently moved to Jersey from Brooklyn. I was born and raised in Jersey though. I own and operate a UPS Store, do photography with my brother on the weekends.Keep myself busy so I have an active income. I like playing pool, going to concerts, bowling, working out, art shows and doing photography. My goal in life is to be successful in business and hopefully run more businesses. Not really into the bar or club scene. Once in a while when I hang out with my friends. I am looking for a serious relationship and hopefully get married. Couple of my friends tried this site and found someone. Figured why not give it a shot. Hope to find somebody that has similar interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a gentlemen.... I let the girl decide :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to vfighter185 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps