JROME911: Greatest gain or greatest loss? Your choice!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black, Leo
JROME911 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

This is me... right now... any questions?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
A lot of people can talk a good game, I'd rather be a bit more upfront with people. I graduated from college in May 2012 with a B.S. and already found what I hope to be my perfect career. I am an adrenaline junkie at heart, looking to find someone who is willing to try a few things with (sky-diving, bungee jumping, scuba diving, etc). I have finally completed the list of theme parks along the eastern seaboard and now I am planning on extending my travel area west to further my checklist.

Everybody says they love to travel, but for me it's what you do during your travels that will impress me. I am all for going to a resort and relaxing by the beach or the pool with a server to bring drinks and food all day long, as long as that isn't the highlight of the trip. Explore the area with me, let's fill up some camera memory cards, do something that you can ONLY do being THERE.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am letting you know now, I don't do the stereotypical first dates. I like getting to know people a bit too much on a first date to sacrifice two hours for a movie. I just might take you to one of the many standup comedy clubs in the city. It will let me see your sense of humor, we can still chat and eat between routines and many of them have mini-dance parties afterwards. Sounds good to me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps