MissMarlee2: Whateva Whateva!It's my hot body I do what I want!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Los osos, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
MissMarlee2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Being Awesome


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Kristen
Well, let's see I'm a pretty easy-going chick, try to just go with the flow. Absolutely
hate DRAMA and try to stay away from it as much as possible.
I appreciate people with manners, a simple please or thank you makes me happy.
I absolutely LOVE music, from Tupac to Creedence to Michael Jackson I dig it all and like to rock out and sing whenever possible, "it's like my voice is a combination of Fergie and Jesus."
The Goonies is my favorite movie among MANY others, but the list could go on for days. "Heeyyy you guuuys!"
I tend to quote movies and/or tv shows a lot.
I love the beach and try to go whenever possible.
I like to kick back with friends with some beer, listen to music, bbq, watch football and have some laughs.
I'm a sucker for dogs! Well animals in general. I have a dog Marlee who is my lil lady.
Love the 49ers!! Always have always will.
Love getting tattoos and piercings.
Oh and I kinda curse like a sailor. Haha. :)

Anyway, not too sure what else to say about myself... So wanna know more just ask. I'm
mostly lookin' for someone to have some fun adventures with and just have a good time and if something more comes out of it then right on, if not oh well perhaps I just made a new friend :).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a beer or 2, nothing calms the nerves like a couple tasty beverages.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissMarlee2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married