SJN1981: make me laugh.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tokyo, Tokyo
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
SJN1981 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! Well what can I say, I'm from London but now living in Japan. I have a diploma in culinary arts and am looking to be a chef in Tokyo.
I enjoy meeting new people from different parts of the world, I love cooking, My real love in the food world is Ramen and BBQ and it is my dream to one day have my own BBQ or Ramen house. I love learning about new things to cook.

I'm new to Tokyo, so I would appreciate somebody to show me around and have fun together.

I enjoy a wide range of music, love my DNB and enjoy mixing and sometimes making tunes, I'm also pretty flexible when it comes to going out to club night or gigs etc.
Got back into riding my bike a lot recently(who isnt right? ha)
I follow combat sports quite a bit love JMMA and high level Kickboxing, I managed to go to some of the boxing at the Olympics what a great time! Not madly into football tbh but I can watch the odd game.
I like people who don't take them selves too seriously and a good sense of humour is a must for me. Thanks for taking the time to read this, please say hello.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something to eat, hopefully somewhere that I dont know about.