Tallnthik: Looking for independent God Fearing man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hartford, Connecticut
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Capricorn
Tallnthik is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Human services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to watch movies. I also like to travel when my schedule permits. I am a homebody for the most part but I enjoy spontaneous periods as well. I enjoy going out to dinner and tasting various ethnic foods. I also enjoy staying at home and reading a good book. As far as music goes I listen to all types but I prefer R&B, rap, neo soul, gospel and jazz music. I am looking for a tall, independent, honest, trustworthy and dependable man who is confident in himself. I can't ask for the things I am not bringing to the table myself. I am very talkative at times and I like to engage in thought provoking discussions. If this is you - say Hello!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Should be simple and somewhere where we can converse and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tallnthik you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke