sbryant816: Feedback wanted....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
sbryant816 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Manager

NYE 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Adventurous, professional, sarcastic, guy looking for a partner in crime. Remember, good sarcasm is hard to find. I have my own home, own a car, no criminal convictions or diagnosed mental issues (diagnosed being the key word). I've no baggage. I know I sound perfect, right?

I'm an avid traveler that can spontaneously take a trip on a whim - both domestic and international travel. I visited Cuba last year and just got back from Machu Picchu.

I enjoy all types of outdoor activities. I'm a big backpacker and hiker. I love finding a nice cabin in the woods, doing some hiking and hanging out in nature. Also like camping, canoeing, rafting, etc

I'm a big football fan. Both college and pro football.

I'm a movie buff. Recently completed watching the top 100 movies of all time. I wasn't a big fan of old movies until I started watching some of the classics on this list.

I read alot. Some of my favorite writers include Crichton, Irving and Lehane.

I'm pretty easy going and just like for us to both have a good time. I'd like to find someone to spend time with, travel and enjoy life. It doesn't have to be difficult. :)

Let's chat

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person but how about we start with lunch and take it from there?

Mail Settings
To send a message to sbryant816 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps