loril44: be the one who makes me smile everyday
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Des moines, Iowa
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
loril44 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
financial services

Sept 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very fun person who loves to get out and do things or am happy just sitting on the couch. I am looking for a partner who will be my best friend and yet is totally comfortable sitting in the same room not talking. I want to know I am loved without having to be told.

My faith is very important to me & I want my partner to be strong in his faith as well. I am not locked into any one religion but I do want us to have a religion we are both comfortable with.

I like doing things spur of the moment or planning things out in advance. I love to travel whether it is a day trip here or there or a long vacation in or out of the country. There is so much to see that I would like a partner that shares the love of travel as well.

I am giving, caring, and honest. I love who I am and am comfortable being by myself. The last five or so years I've focused more on my career and I can say I love my job and the people I work with. Now I'd like to once again find that one person to share my life with. Someone who is my best friend. Until then, I have great friends and family that I love doing things with.

If you are looking for someone that loves to clean the bathroom....I'm NOT it!!!! :o) Yes, I'll do it but it isn't something I think anyone enjoys.

I love to plan and organize parties for family and friends. I have planned awesome birthday parties, family reunions, and for a few friends, their wedding and reception.

On a typical Friday night I am more than likely the last one leaving work around 5:30 because I don't want to go home and do nothing. My friends call me at 5:25 and ask why I'm still there and if I want to do something. Of course...the answer is always YES!! I'm usually pretty tuckered out at the end of the week so if I'm still awake after 10:30 or 11:00 you must have me out on the town or laughing my head off. :o)

You should message me if you can look past the physical and want to know the real me and I will be doing the same for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to have a first date that is truly a date. Meeting some place for dinner and then spending time talking and getting to know each other. A very simple good night kiss and a hug would be great.

Is there any guy out there that wants a real first date????

Mail Settings
To send a message to loril44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke