NightSongz6: A keeper.....
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
NightSongz6 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

Dec. 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Brian
... Let me start by saying that I am NOT into playing any games here. I am here for the right reasons. Looking for that special someone to whom I can give my whole heart to and make her my everything. All I want is to love and be loved back,to find the one who I can simply adore. The one who makes my heart want her even more when I am away from her. My intentions are honest and sincere. I am a happy person. Respectful, carefree,adventurous,and playful. I embrace everyday in the here and now,tomorrow is never guarenteed. I am fiercely loyal to the one who is close to me. I am searching (literally) for that one who I can give my all to.
I have two Daughters ages 16 and 24 and one Grandson who by himself will capture anyone's heart.
One of the gifts that I do have is an amazing heart and it is often reserved for that someone in my life for whom I adore. I like to create romantic moments and memories. If you can capture my heart,my partner will know that I will do anything for her. I have a silly sense of humor and enjoy new experiences. I like and will try just about anything as long as I am not going to end up with any broken bones or stitches. I am very humble,open,honest and sincere. Trust and communication is tops on my list. Any questions? All you have to do is ask. I WILL give you the answers. That simple. Like I said I am very open and honest I am looking for inner beauty as well as outer beauty. Not into BBW but I don't need a Ms.Universe either.
I am an EX-drinker. I am sober over 4 years and should not have to compromise that. If that's your choice that is alright with me but I have lost to much in the past from being addicted to alcohol to personally go back to that way of life again. I also have faith in the Lord which has brought me through a lot of rough spots in my life and life is getting better every day!
Music is a huge part of me. I do not like rap at all but can deal with other styles. My main interests are 80's Rock/Glam bands up to today's Alternative and Christian Alternative/Rock. For about 22 years on and off I have been a practicing musician,I love playing Bass. My dream one day is to play somewhere on stage,we'll see about that one.
I am divorced for about 8 years now so I am well domesticated and can independently take care of myself. I do work full time,plus overtime and have my own vehicle,so I don't need or want your money or transportation,that's not what I am looking for. I am very self sufficient.
Overall I am a carefree,happy go lucky type,well centered,optimistic and always hopeful for better things ahead. There is more of me to be explored so the rest is up to you. Are you curious enough to find out for yourself? I DO NOT message women very often at all, so if I do message you, at least give it a chance. I would love to develop a relationship that could lead into a family type situation,something I really miss and have not had for a while. I am willing to build that relationship from ground level and go up!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we can agree on,I'm pretty flexible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NightSongz6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 38
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.