Diego808: Searching for that special lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El puerto de santa maria spain, Not Specified
69 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Diego808 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Construction Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ask and I will tell you anything you want to know. I am interested in meeting people from all over....but would really love to meet that special someone. Originally from Calif (Sacramento area), I lived in Hawaii over 30 years and like traveling to other parts of the world. I recently relocated to the beautiful country of Spain and would like to make new friends, learn about the Spanish culture and the language. There is so much to see and do here! I try to live a healthy lifestyle. Movies and traveling are favorite pastimes and I would love to have someone as a traveling companion or someone to share in other adventures, wherever they might lead. And of course my search continues for that special lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date would be someplace quiet for lunch, dinner, a dish of ice cream or just a few drinks. A place where we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Diego808 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 67.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke