rosemead626: Are there bluefin tunas out there?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Rosemead, California
43 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Asian, Pisces
rosemead626 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm not crazy about advertising myself so I'll keep this short. I like learning about life through meeting and talking to people. I'm looking for friendship that will grow into a serious relationship. I'm searching for my best friend. Here are a few tidbits about me:

• I have been to 47 states for work except for Hawaii, Alaska and North Dakota
• I do have more than one stamp on my passport.
• I have Tupac, Lee Morgan and opera on my iTunes.
• I like foreign films and documentaries.
• I like Nature and Nova on PBS but also watch South Park, Archer, and King of the Hills.
• I listen to talk radio often.
• My favorite painters are Van Gogh and Hokusai.
• I prefer high heels than flat shoes.
• I installed a toilet after watching YouTube video.
• I’m humorous with readily facetious remarks.
• And lastly, I’m genuine.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drink

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps