chickfillet23: VOGUE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian, Taurus
chickfillet23 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
With sports I like pingpong, volleyball, basketball, swimming, badminton, camping
I'm a spurs fan, I like Henderson and silva.
I like traveling, been to 5 countries and I have been to 30 states here in u.s.
English is my 2nd language.
I'm obsessed with heels.
I like driving stick shift, because you can control the car better than the automatic.
I'm a submissive person.
I run like a girl. Lol.
I lost 17 lbs in two weeks.
I'm a hello kitty fan
Lived in u.s. for 6 years and I have never seen snow.
Never been to a club
I go to baptist church every Sunday.
I can drive a motorcycle.
I joined a beauty pageant when I was 15 and I was a 3rd runner up.
I like flowers.
I love boxing.
I'm from the Philippines.
I do love corona.
I do not smoke.
I don't have a cellphone.
I have one tattoo
Fried chicken is the best. Lol.
Im half Filipino, Japanese and white
I'm a business major.
I like computer game except shooting games :(
Play guitar and piano.
That's all thank you very much lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Taco truck?

Mail Settings
To send a message to chickfillet23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.