shdwsnypr: Let's write our headline together.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wichita, Kansas
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
shdwsnypr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Description of me : Father of three wonderful children, man who still enjoys playing video games, watching movies, a walk in the park, hiking, camping, taking long bike rides. Would like to travel more, kind of miss getting to travel, maybe another cruise is what I'll do for that. Love both country and older rock music equally but mainly just whatever I'm in the mood for. I hope to continue my education. I am working on my health, slowly recovering from the last decade or so of sit down jobs. I am sarcastic, witty, fun, strange, weird at any given time( at least one of them if not all). My video games and movies tend to lean towards sci-fi, adventure and fantasy. I am involved to an extent in the Renaissance Faires so yes I collect swords and dress up to attend those events so guess I should give the warning that yes I'm a big nerd lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, maybe a cup of tea and a light lunch. Go for a walk in the park. Basically something that gives us a chance to talk rather than the typical fast pace of movies and dinners.