Horsegirl026: A real woman is more than looks
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Loudon, Tennessee
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Horsegirl026 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About shannon
well about me, well i am a funny, kind of nerdy but a very caring person and a total animal lover. I am not afraid of any kind of animal, just fair warning. Horseback riding is my biggest hobby, tho i do read, write, draw, and play video games. And I'm open to trying new things. To my friends i am silly and outgoing, but i can be shy around new people. Though most people who meet me enjoy my company. I enjoy most music and movies, but i do prefer action and adventure more than others. I am always trying to make people laugh, as well as sensitive to other moods. I will try anything to cheer you up. I do have a ton of goals in my life I am currently working and trying to go back to school, so i can finish my degree. I am also working on my first Novel, but I do enjoy Teaching and education, as well as running a wildlife preserve are my ultimate dreams. But for right now i just enjoy nice cool days and riding my horses in the mountains. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, not hold me back or tie me down. I want kids and to get married but not for years so if that's ur intention please don't waste my time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Horsegirl026 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke