KeeblerKutie: Group Fitness Instructor Here =)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellingham, Washington
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
KeeblerKutie is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Early Learning Director

5K race October 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
No ex-husband, no kids, and no roommate equals no drama. =)
I'm energetic, fun, down-to-earth, and a little sophisticated but not snobby. I like to go out for drinks at places like Temple Bar and Fireside, but i don't like dive bars. I love to laugh and be social. I love comedy shows at the Upfront Theater (I volunteer there), going out dancing, live music, wine tasting, hiking, reading, working out (4-5 days a week to help keep in shape), bike riding, and going out for coffee. At the gym I take cycle, weight lifting, and Zumba classes regularly. I also occasionally take a yoga and kettle-bell class. In addition to going out, I enjoy a night in at home with a cup of tea while reading my book or cuddling on the couch with a good movie. I love wine tasting, but I'm also interested in doing a beer tasting since I'm not too familiar with beer yet.

I know how to treat a man well. I treat my men the way I would like to be treated. I love to have a guy over for a home cooked meal, a movie with popcorn and a mini-massage. I also like to show some affection in public (hand holding or arms around the waist).

I don't want to say too much more. Gotta leave some things open for conversation topics. =)

I'm looking for someone who's got a sense of energy about them when having a conversation. Since I love to laugh, I'd like to meet a man who's got a great sense of humor. I like to keep things interesting. I like variety when it comes to dates and I'm looking for a man who can give me that.
Since I'm a personal trainer and group fitness instructor, being with someone who's fit and leads a healthy lifestyle is important to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee dates are good, but I've done them a lot. How about a drink at The Temple Bar followed by a show at the upfront theater? I'm not that big on dinner dates for the first date as they seem a little too formal, but I'm not opposed to them. The Fireside is also a nice place for a first date. Wine by the fireplace and some card games. Costs about the same as a coffee. Coffee while walking around downtown talking is nice too, in good weather. Gotta take advantage of the good weather while we have it, I say.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KeeblerKutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.