freebirdfly2: Looking for laid back, are you there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brockton, Massachusetts
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
freebirdfly2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Laura
My hobbies are reading, shooting pool, tent camping and relaxing. I like going to car shows, don't understand cars but love looking at them. I adore the Patriots but not crazy about any of the other sports, although I do enjoy catching a Brockton ROX game. Taking bike rides or walks for enjoyment and companionship are great. I also enjoy theater, both Broadway and kids learning to perform. Not into the gym scene or working out all the time or hanging on the beach all day unless I have the kids and I am watching them have fun. Definitely prefer winter weather to the summer and the heat.

I am pretty laid back, I don't worry about tomorrow because today has all the worries I can handle. I love to laugh at anything and everything, even myself. I am secure in my life and who I am, I am looking for someone to share things and life with. Life is much better shared(most of the time, anyway). I am just me, no pretense no need to impress anyone.

I rarely listen to music and when I do it is generally the 80's and country. Honestly, I listen to 98.5 the Sports Hub in the car. I am a legal assistant at a law firm.

I have been told I am too picky, however, I don't see it that way. I know what I want, someone who 'gets me and I get him'. Someone who you are as happy bickering with or fighting with as you are laughing and holding. Someone who I truly want to be with for who he is and he feels the same way. I guess if that's picky, yes I am. I will always be honest and up front, no games, no juggling relationships. Good luck in your search and hit me up if you want. I promise the courtesy of a response.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting, coffee, pool, a walk, the type of easy to talk activity so we can see if there is a connection. Then, who knows.

Mail Settings
To send a message to freebirdfly2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married