Zenn74: Always seaching...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Scarborough, Ontario
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Zenn74 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not one to pretend I'm something I'm not, so I'm a bit of a geek and nerd at heart. I was a video game designer for many years, so while I hope to not be the type who's playing constantly, know that I enjoy them from time to time!

I'm always looking to improve myself and find new ways to have fun. Martial arts and now health in general has become a big part of my life, and trying to get in better shape and feel better all the time. I try to remain a kid at heart and have fun in all situations, yet still try to be responsible when it counts. :)

I'm hoping to find someone I can laugh with and have a fun time no matter what we're doing. Someone I can get out and experience new things with or stay home and relax and enjoy their company. I'm not perfect and don't expect others to be, but will always look to improve myself and not sit still if possible and hope the same of others to a degree.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer something simple to get to know the person but always varies from how well people click I think