Buddhagirlgc: Looking for a True-Hearted, Funny Man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San rafael, California
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Buddhagirlgc is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Coach and Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to exercise, read, listen to music, see amazing movies, take workshops that open up my world, and travel, even if it's just to a new town. I love to look at art. I love to dance and explore new music. I listen to classical guitar, LCD Soundsystem, White Stripes, Snow Patrol, Kings of Leon, the Black Keys, Ry Cooder......

I have a goal of becoming a better, more compassionate person, to be as fit as possible, make some great new friends, have loads more fun, relax and travel more, and learn to be a better businesswoman.

I love to be challenged, emotionally, intellectually, physically. I love to learn and I love intensity.

What makes me unique is that I am truly humble, sincere and open-minded. I am honest. I've had a unique life that's allowed me to live in different parts of the country, and in Europe. I've been able to develop many parts of myself by being a professional singer, fundraiser, natural health practitioner, and now business coach and consultant. I've had the great good fortune to be of help to many people, which is very important to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a walk in the park, along the water....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Buddhagirlgc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.