Age: 27
Age: 31
Hang Out
kelly4709: no games
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Antioch, California
31 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
kelly4709 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i am a single mother of a beautiful little girl i own my own business. i am trying this out because my friend wanted me too. i am looking for a guy who likes kids and understands that i am a single mother. my kid is with me 100 percent of the time i am all she has her dad is not in her life i am not asking for someone to be a dad to her just asking you to respect her she is mildly autistic me i am trying my hardest to do what i can for her so most of my time is with her dating life is hard because of babysitting issues but if i can get my family to babysit for a couple of hours then i am free but since everyone works that is kinda hard she does not talk but she can hear so if i talk with my hands moving its because i am learning sign language so we can understand what she is saying well thats all i have to say

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something to eat and a quiet place to talk so we can get to know eachother

Get the POF Mobile Apps