knuckleduster777: if I had a waterfall....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fayetteville, Arkansas
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
knuckleduster777 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
For those that asked, here's the rest of the headline: ....we would not wonder not at all how much fun each day was gonna be, if l had a mountain top l know we would never stop climbing way high up to look and see, and if i had a big giraffe that tried to dance and make us laugh then every smile and giggle would be free, if l had a waterfall it might not make no sense at all but that wouldn't matter much to you and me.... Hello there, I would describe myself as a very motivated person. I have been in the kickboxing and mma field. I have played the guitar since I was fourteen and about five years ago I started messing with a banjo and am getting good at it now. As corny and countryish as that sounds lol. It's just that I grew up in a family that is very musical. I have a pretty broad musical taste... Rock, country, r&b/hip-hoppish stuff (from working as security in clubs) to classical. I also restore old cars and trucks. I currently have several, some are finished and for sale and some I will keep for a while. Can't keep 'em all when you are trying to make a business out of it. I am a very open-minded person. I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities. During the summer I spend a lot of time near the water. I like going to cruises and car shows... I can be somewhat sarcastic but mean it jokingly. I also enjoy a good mental back and forth of... well of whatever really. lol It's no fun to be around someone that isn't mentally stimulating to me. Enough of that for now. If you would like to know more, feel free to ask...
**Also, the pics I have posted are not what I "have" It's an example of what I do in restoring vehicles. Materialism is not a trait I possess nor is it an attractive one... To sum that up, there is a new show out called "fast and loud" and I basically do the same thing except I am not limited to old school type stuff. I like 4x4's too ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere doing something that allows getting to know each other. I understand that most of you ladies say about the same thing but want the guy to pick the activity and for it to be something spontaneous, new, or exciting. For those of you, might I suggest "cow tippin'"? In a safe, public environment of course... That was a joke btw...

Mail Settings
To send a message to knuckleduster777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps