Age: 63
Long Term
Age: 47
happinesstime: I don't own a bike, you don't have to either
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Hudson ma moving to winchendon, Massachusetts
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
happinesstime is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Little people (children)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Lisa
Hi :)
Not my bikes, I don't ride on my own...
My name is lisa, I'm a caring and loving person...I’m 5'4" about 118 lbs. Light brown to blond hair... blue eyes...I’m no super model...just an average girl that is comfortable in jeans and a top...I’d like that in a man as well... he would also want to be the center of my life,(aside from his children)as I would be to his...enjoy hanging out doing a lot of "whatever" just being together is satisfying enough to me...walks, beach, car rides to nowhere listening to some music is fine by me, classic rock to country...Pink Floyd, Roger Waters,..I don't need to fly across the country to be happy...Family is very important to 29 year old son and 25 year old daughter are my life, my heartbeat...I have a soft spot in my heart for kids, the elderly and all animals! I'm looking to find that someone special! "Life is Like a Novel With the End Ripped Out"...Rascal Flatts

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to happinesstime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps