sugarlips77: Looking for a life long lover!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Park rapids, Minnesota
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
sugarlips77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Leisa
My hobbies are traveling, reading poetry, spending time with my daughter, walks on the beach and bike rides. My goals are to raise my daughter and send her to college and to finish college myself. I am easy to talk to and get along with. I love cuddling and watching movies. I enjoy laughing and having a good time with friends and family. I am outgoing, funny, spontaneous, loving, and courageous. I like all sorts of music but mostly R&B, rap, love songs, hip hop and some country. I'm also a big football fan and my team is the Packers all the way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date I would like to have a nice dinner at a restaurant. After dinner get to know each other while walking on the beach of Lake Superior. If things are going well and we like each other we could get some wine and enjoy the sunset while cuddling on a blanket on the beach.