kiwitree: happiness is a journey,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
kiwitree is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self employ

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
honest ,easy going, caring, loving, strong, positive.

I have never really considered online personals as I think it would be really difficult to get a true profile of a person. That being said, here I am. I guess if you don't explore every option, you never know what you might be missing.
i'd love to share my time with families .having dinner ,hiking ,taking photos ,badminton,reading around the table with my kids(hopefully )....Some would actually consider me a homebody. maybe ,i donot think homebody is a negtive word .I like to think I am good at cooking and constantly trying to learn more about cooking and eating healthier.i am willing to be a foodie in a short future.go to gym running one hour and swim 30mins 5times a week to keep my body in shape . I am always open to new experiences, but will not jump blindly into anything without thinking it through. Spontaneous is good, reckless is not.

I belive that love does not consist in gazing at each other but in looking outward together in the same direction. I'd love to go extral mile just to make you smile :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps