mlkgg: Fun and Friendly
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
70 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
mlkgg is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Web Specialist

Up North...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Let me introduce myself to you...I'm single, I'm comfortable with myself, and I'm ready to meet my match.

My friends call me "gadget grandma." I like my electronic gadgets and I'm a sweet person. I know my way around with a computer and love being with people. Maybe that's how I got the name.

My family and friends are important to me. My father was a huge influence in my life. He knew how to make the best of any situation and I try to do the same. My children are grown and I still love spending time with them! The joy of my life is my grandson.

Photography is my passion and I take my camera with me just about everywhere I go. It is fun to find photos where I least expect to find them.

I recently moved back to Minnesota from the Washington DC area. I'm not young, but I'm young at heart and I enjoy learning new things every day.

So, how do I imagine my match? I envision meeting someone who can LOL, celebrate life, and enjoy being together. Someone who is a good communicator and is comfortable with himself. Most of all, I am looking for someone who is kind, respectful, and honest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mlkgg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:62 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps