hunichild: looking for someone to let in my heart
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sunnyvale, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
hunichild is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is always the most difficult part of any profile, attempting to sum up everything about yourself in a paragraph or two. I just never know where to start, but here it goes. I am a very affectionate person, who isn't afraid to speak her mind. I pride myself on being a genuine person that people can trust and depend on. Ever since I was a kid, I wanted to be a teacher so I grew up and became one. I'm very passionate about education and ensuring that children get the building blocks they need to become successful adults. I love to bake. It's a great way to clear my mind and just focus on making something so simple, yet so wonderful. I'm obsessed with movies. I'm a fan of most genres but really enjoy thrillers, rom-coms, comedies, and action films. My musical taste is pretty eclectic. Sometimes when I put my itunes on shuffle, I'm even surprised at what's in there. Some of my fav artists are Adele, John Mayer, Maxwell, John Legend, Justin Timberlake, and Matchbox 20. My highest aspiration is to be content with my life. So many people say they want to be happy, but I want to be content. Happiness is fleeting/temporary, while contentment feels more sustainable/long term. I joined this site because I want to find someone fun and interesting to spend my time with. I could post the laundry list of things I THINK I'd want in a mate, but I'll settle for someone who I enjoy being with, even if we look terrible together on paper.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would involve an activity that allows us to have fun and get to know each other. I'd never turn down old school fun like mini-golf, go carting, or bowling.