msjacksond: A sense of humor is a must!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Highlands ranch, Colorado
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
msjacksond is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Leasing Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
This may be a little random… I don’t feel comfortable talking about myself… so bear with me!

I moved here from Green Bay, WI two years ago... so I am not your typical CO girl! My oldest daughter and her husband live here… after visiting a few times I decided to move. Wisconsin was getting a little too cold for me… winters seemed to linger… but I miss the water!

I love spending time with family, friends, my three fabulous daughters 25, 23 and 20 and adorable grandson! People who know me would say I am artistic, creative, funny, trustworthy, caring, have a great sense of humor, easygoing, love children, worry but optimistic, can keep a secret, always willing to try something new, think I never get mad because of my soft voice and I totally avoid drama!

Enjoy dancing, concerts and love listening to music… U2, Dave Matthews, Nickleback, The Script, One Republic, Coldplay, Lifehouse, Fray and many more… just not too crazy about country! Looking forward to more concert at Red Rocks! Favorite TV shows would be Two and 1/2 Men, Castle, Mentalist and CSI ‘s

I try keeping in shape, I can be hard on myself at times… eat a lot of salads... but a cheeseburger or chocolate desert hits the spot sometimes! People complement me on how I dress… I wear a lot of black and don’t wear mommy jeans! All my photos are recent except my 2003 Real Estate picture!

I enjoy just hanging out at home with a good book or watching a movie, out to dinner... with a nice atmosphere... I am not picky… packer games… I will always bleed green and gold, shopping, catching some sun on a beach, out w/ friends and traveling. Looking forward to going out downtown Denver some night!

I don’t really have a recipe of what my perfect match would be… but a few ingredients are important to me! I would like him to have a great sense of humor, be honest and trustworthy, take care of himself and is serious about finding that special someone! I must admit there has to be some kind of physical attraction!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet for a drink... being that I am newer to the area I would let you pick the place!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to msjacksond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps