BILLD74: Spend some time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
BILLD74 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Union Electrician


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, I'm an easy going guy,I like watching movies, cooking (stovetop and bbq), spending quality time with friends and family, or anything that includes good people. I'm an Electrician with the Union. I just graduated from the International Brotherhood of Electrical workers 5yr apprenticeship program. And I'm currently working towards an AA in my field. I'm not all about school, but believe it's very necessary to succeed. I'm very laid back, and love to associate with people of the same calibur. I'm family orientated, very loving and affectionate. I like a wide variety of music. But truly enjoy old school R&B or oldies over all. Thank you for stopping by. I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be something simple. Maybe go somewhere where we can walk and talk, while taking in the environment. I'm looking for a friendship. The rest will fall in place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BILLD74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married