tw4termelon: so can u make me laugh?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa clara, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
tw4termelon wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Manager for Dental Office

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Tara

ok where shall i begin .. oh yes .. just because my name is
tw4termelon does NOT mean im here looking for a quick lay .. i
have a very spunky personality and always tell things how it is ..
dont like it ..beat feet .. i am definitely a liverwurst and
headcheese junkie .. yes i kno but it is jus soo yummy! i do tho
only buy the finest LOL ... more about me? im random, down to
earth, bubbly, spontaneous and did i mention WHITE BOYS ONLY? ok
just making sure you all get the drift. ok back to the basics ..
wait what are the basics again? LOL .. i have standards that will
not be lowered for any means .. mating animals is always a
favorite to watch .. oooh GHOST ADVENTURES .. yes shall we say ..
pickles are zee best ... random ventures exploring old run down
buildings AMAZIING .. malibu black & jager YES PLEASE ..

.. tool.. did i mention how crazy in love i am with EDDIE VEDDER?!
.. metal ... grunge ... oh and lets so not forget .. uh i need
some HED i said uh i need some HED .. and thats HED PE for those
that dont know .. get your minds outta the gutter please and thank
you ..

basically if you dont have a personality or cant keep up with mine
then do us both a favor and dont waste the time. i could continue
on and on but in reality why put EVERYTHING out there ..

Gifts Received